avatarIf the buzz from news sources going around today is true, we’re all going to be seeing larger tax rebates this year (yay!). Now maybe you have other things to do with that money than spend it all but I feel we really should all do our part, even if it’s just the tiniest bit, to stimulate the economy (that’s my excuse and I’m stickin to it). So in the spirit of tiny contributions, some excellent shoe options are below. You may notice they’re all cozy slippers… well, until I actually get that refund (which I hear may take until June), I may have to lay off some of the non-essential luxuries for a while… like the heat. You know how it is, right?

steve madden slippers north face slippers
steve madden vellvet slippers steve madden knit slippers

Left to right: Steve Madden Flicker, The North Face Tent Bootie, Steve Madden Vellvet, and Steve Madden Knit slippers.

